National Child’s Day and National Family Week

I now know the dates the proclamations are signed do not necessarily coincide with the date they are posted on the White House web site.  I see today that proclamations for National Child’s Day (November 20, 2106) and National Family Week (November 20-26) were issued on November 18, 2016. They were not on that web site when I began with my first post a few days ago. That is not a problem, I will just need to be sure to check all dates carefully before I post my reviews.

In general, I will not comment on or summarize any proclamations and today will be no exception. The titles will almost always be self explanatory.

Leave a Reply

